2015 Clearwater Jazz Holiday Foundation


  • Steve Weinberger, CEO
  • Brenna Farley, Operations Manager
  • Gary Hallas, Marketing & Operations Consultant

2015 Clearwater Jazz Holiday Foundation Board

  • Jeni Mitchell, President & Education (Exec)
  • Lee Maidenberg, Vice President, High Note Chair (Exec)
  • Susan Folsom, Treasurer & Finance (Exec)
  • Donna Yarbrough, Secretary, Policy & Procedure Chair (Exec)
  • Bob Childress, President Emeritus (Exec), Corporate Partners Committee
  • Larry Gerwig, Administration (Exec)
  • Chuck Sullivan, Commitment & Credentials Chair (Exec)
  • Sarah Evans,  Education Committee
  • Dick Crowl, Education Outreach
  • Joanie Sigal, Education Committee
  • Tom Nurse, Education Committee
  • Marcia Ellis, Silent Auction & Credentials Committee
  • David Ruppel, Corporate Partners Committee
  • Ed Halleran, Corporate Partners
  • Oliver Kugler, Community Outreach
  • Patrick Sheppard, Community Outreach
  • Allon Sams, Music Committee Chair
  • Bill Horne, City Relations& Governance Committee
  • Woody Brown, Jazz Force Chair
  • Chris McAdoo, Education & Finance Committees
  • Suzan Decker-Ross, High Note Committee

2015 Advisory Board

  • Phil Henderson, Jr.
  • Christen Gonzalez, Education
  • Bob Corry, Education
  • Linda Larkins, Finance






High Note Social

February 22, 5:30-7:30pm

Music, Appetizers, Cash Bar and More!

For Dinner Reservations after the High Note Social, 727-573-3363


We'll see you again, October 13-16, 2016


Check back for updates and upcoming events concerning the Clearwater Jazz Holiday and Jazz events in our area!



Do you have an artist that you would like to see at the


Let us know today at Thank you for your support!

Follow Us
Support Us
Help support the Clearwater Jazz Holiday Educational Programs: Click Here for more information about Jazz Education Support

Donate Today

Join Our Mailing List

Web Design by Little Frog Innovations - 727-475-4797 -