facebook twitter youtube
For tickets & more info:
727-461-5200
CMATION.netCMATION.netCMATION.netCMATION.net

Contact Us

CLEARWATER JAZZ HOLIDAY
PO BOX 7278
CLEARWATER, FL 33758

Phone 727-461-5200

Physical address - located within the Clearwater Regional Chamber of Commerce
600 Cleveland Street, Ste 200
Clearwater, FL 33755

Morgan Cook
Clearwater Jazz Holiday,
Jazz Force President
Clearwater Jazz Holiday, Inc.
morgan@clearwaterjazz.com

Michelle Gallagher
Operations Manager
Clearwater Jazz Holiday Foundation, Inc.
michelle@clearwaterjazz.com

Gary Hallas
Clearwater Jazz Holiday Foundation Board
Clearwater Jazz Holiday, Inc.
Sponsor or Vendor Inquiries
gary@clearwaterjazz.com

Media/Press Pass Requests
CLICK HERE for Media Guidelines
media@clearwaterjazz.com


Volunteer Coordinator
Clearwater Jazz Holiday, Inc
volunteers@clearwaterjazz.com

Artist Submissions
Clearwater Jazz Holiday Foundation Board
Clearwater Jazz Holiday, Inc
music@clearwaterjazz.com

Please fill in all required fields and we will respond soon.


* Required Fields
Sign up to our Newsletter:

The Clearwater Jazz Holiday invites you to join us for an evening under the stars, aboard the StarLite Majesty Dining Yacht. Share our love and show your support as we help extend the reach of the Clearwater Jazz Holiday Education Programs throughout the Tampa Bay Area.

For more information and to Purchase Tickets, 727-461-5200




/_uploaded_files/cjh-logo-w-hci-color.jpg

See you October 16-19, 2014


High Note Social

April 22nd
5:30pm until 7:30pm

/_uploaded_files/hyatt.png

Music by Peggy Morris & Pat Close

Check back for updates and upcoming events concerning the Clearwater Jazz Holiday and Jazz events in our area!


Do you have an artist that you would like to see at the

CLEARWATER JAZZ HOLIDAY?

Let us know today at info@clearwaterjazz.com. Thank you for your support!



Follow Us
Support Us
Help support the Clearwater Jazz Holiday Educational Programs: Click Here for more information about Jazz Education Support

Donate Today

Join Our Mailing List
* indicates required field

* indicates required field
Advertisements

Web Design by Little Frog Innovations - 727-475-4797 - www.littlefro.co