CMATION.netCMATION.netCMATION.net

Contact Us

CLEARWATER JAZZ HOLIDAY FOUNDATION, INC.
PO BOX 7278
CLEARWATER, FL 33758

Phone 727-461-5200

Physical address - located within the Clearwater Regional Chamber of Commerce
600 Cleveland Street, Ste 200
Clearwater, FL 33755

 

Steve Weinberger
CEO
Clearwater Jazz Holiday Foundation, Inc.
steve@clearwaterjazz.com

Brenna Farley
Operations Manager
Clearwater Jazz Holiday Foundation, Inc.
brenna@clearwaterjazz.com

Gary Hallas
Consultant / Sponsor/Vendor Inquiries
Clearwater Jazz Holiday Foundation, Inc.
gary@clearwaterjazz.com

Woody Brown
Jazz Force Chair
Clearwater Jazz Holiday Foundation, Inc.
woody@clearwaterjazz.com


Volunteer Coordinator
Clearwater Jazz Holiday Foundation, Inc.
volunteers@clearwaterjazz.com

Artist Submissions
Clearwater Jazz Holiday Foundation, Inc.
Music Committee
music@clearwaterjazz.com

 

Please fill in all required fields and we will respond soon.


* Required Fields
Sign up to our Newsletter:

 

 

High Note Social

February 22, 5:30-7:30pm


Music by Kayla & Natalie, Appetizers, Cash Bar and More!

For Dinner Reservations after the High Note Social, 727-573-3363


THANK YOU FOR ANOTHER GREAT YEAR!

We'll see you again, October 13-16, 2016

 

 
Check back for updates and upcoming events concerning the Clearwater Jazz Holiday and Jazz events in our area!

 

 


Do you have an artist that you would like to see at the

2016 CLEARWATER JAZZ HOLIDAY?

Let us know today at info@clearwaterjazz.com. Thank you for your support!



Follow Us
Support Us
Help support the Clearwater Jazz Holiday Educational Programs: Click Here for more information about Jazz Education Support

Donate Today

Join Our Mailing List
Advertisements